Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: PSR is for Pre-K through 8th Grade.
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: PSR is for Pre-K through 8th Grade.
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: PSR is for Pre-K through 8th Grade.
17

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22

AUCTION &...

AUCTION & DInner

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: PSR is for Pre-K through 8th Grade.
24

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
26
27
28

Lenten Fish Ba...

Lenten Fish Bakes

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Lenten Fish Dinners are every Friday during Lent in the Social Hall.
29

Women's Lenten...

Women's Lenten Book Study

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Women will study the book, "Walk in Her Sandals: Experiencing Christ's Passion Through the Eyes of Women in the Bible.

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    PSR is for Pre-K through 8th Grade.

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    PSR is for Pre-K through 8th Grade.

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    PSR is for Pre-K through 8th Grade.

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • AUCTION & DInner

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    PSR is for Pre-K through 8th Grade.

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Lenten Fish Bakes

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Lenten Fish Dinners are every Friday during Lent in the Social Hall.

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Women's Lenten Book Study

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    Women will study the book, "Walk in Her Sandals: Experiencing Christ's Passion Through the Eyes of Women in the Bible.